Recent News

  • Here's what's happening +

    Member Appreciation this Saturday!  Book your tee time today.  Closest to the pins on the course and lunch in the Tavern.  Check in at the Pro Shop.


    Prime Rib every Friday Night starting at 4pm


    Check out the dinner menu for this week.  

    Check out the menu here


    Gift Certificates Available Online or Call the Office


    Sign up for your 2022 Membership Today!  

    Sign up for a traditional membership and play the rest of 2021 for free!

    Sign up for our fairway prime membership and start saving now!

  • 1