Irrigation Pond Project

Canterbury Woods has upgraded the irrigation pond! Below are some pictures from beginning until now. The only thing left is to grow in some grass around the top of the pond. By increasing the size of the irrigation pond allows the availability of water during the hotter summer months of July and August to keep the course nice and green.

Walter's Retirement Party

Walter's Retirement Party on October 8 was a surprise for him and a fun time for all!

Many thanks to member John Howe for organizing remarks and presenting Walter with his own "Claret Jug."

pdfClick here for photos.

Member-Member Tournament Winners:

Men's Division winners Chuck Peterson and Travis Banga
Women's Division winners Robin Ruth and Sharon Curley
Click here for all the results.

Congratulations to Women's Club Champion Beth Hamilton!

1st Place Net - Peg Crowley
2nd Place Net - Mindy Williams

Congratulations to Men's Club Champion Travis Banga!

2nd Place - Gavin Faretra
Under 55 Champion - Brian Renfors
Senior Champion - Perry Powers
Super Senior Champion - Rich Gammons

Men's Thursday Night Twilight League

Congratulations to Men's Thursday Night Twilight League winning team of Kevin Moore and James Gammon!

Congratulations also goes out to the winners in each flight:
    Matt Becker/Jason Gleason
    Ray Roberts/Paul Destefano
    Scott Underhill/Darek Robertson
    Jake Castricone/Travis Banga
    Rich Jobin/Josh Lund
    Todd Patenaude/Craig Patenaude
    Paul McInnis/Mark Hampton

2018 Membership Drive is Underway! 

Sign up early for the best incentives. Click here for all the info.

Congratulations to all the Winners in the Member-Guest Events!

Women's Member Guest on July 29:

1st Place - Beth Hamilton and Marge Bell
2nd Place - Mindy Williams and Karen Landry
3rd Place - Karin Mahoney

1st Place - Mary Jane Cleveland and Jen Cleveland
2nd Place - Kate Messinger and Nancy Geiger
3rd Place - Laura Cameron and Cheri Sweeney
4th Place - Nancy Lamb and Jean Khoury

Gentlemen's Invitational on July 29 and 30:

Overall Winners: Nick Sceggell and Tim Cameron

Flight Winners:
Lamb - Nick Sceggell and Tim Cameron
Peterson - Will Beckford and Sean Hutchinson
Samaha - Patrick LaCasse and Kevin Marceau
Webster - Ray Roberts and Steve Behrsing
Castricone - Jake Castricone and Conor O'Neil
Destefano - Dave Hazen and Ben Hazen
Howe - Scott Hoyt and Butch Hoyt